We wish to welcome the new executive teak to lead the club for the next year:

* President - Daniel Dolhare
*VPE - Rod Dixon
*VPM - Laura Langford
*VPPR - Lucie Sramkova
*Secretary - Chris O'Donoghue
*Treasurer - Brett O'Bree
*SAA - Viv Capes

We wish you all the very best for the year ahead and we are sure that you will keep our club strong and dynamic.

Show your support for Southport Toastmasters, please feel free to share this page, or visit our group on Facebook.