The new executive committee for Southport Toastmasters has been elected.

Congratulations and welcome to the following members:

President Lucie Sramkova.

VPE Paula Campbell

VPM Alisha Fernandez

Secretary Shane Seymore

Treasurer Lloyd Ross

VPPR Susan Green

SAA Melissa Fernandez

Show your support for Southport Toastmasters, please feel free to share this page, or visit our group on Facebook.